Skip to main content

DARN Membership Directory

Please be sure to return each February for an updated DARN Booklet! The booklet will contain updated information for our member schools, plus the inclusion of any new member schools. Any new members who have joined since the most recent publication will be listed here and included in our next update.

Institutions Joined Since February 2018:

-University of Loyola New Orleans
-U of Texas Rio Grande Valley
-Marshall University
-University of Texas at San Antonio
-University of Colorado Boulder
-University of Louisville
-University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
-McMurry University
-George Mason University

2018-2019 Executive Board:

Chair: Rachel Butler, Drake University
Vice-Chair: Aspen Moore - Mann, Michigan State University
Secretary: Lexi Meador, University of Arkansas
Treasurer: Brad Durschlag, Trinity University
Outreach: Dana Morrison, University of Alabama
Technology: Amber McFarland, University of Georgia
Membership: Sarah Casarez, University of South Carolina
Past Chair: Wintress Ross, Indiana University Bloomington

Committee Chairs:

College Search Series: Jill Davis, University of Illinois
Swings: Mercer Ann Moon, University of Mississippi
Professional Development: Derek Nido, Texas A&M University