

2020 COUNSELOR BREAKFASTS

PARTICIPATING INSTITUTIONS

Auburn University **Bradley University** Cal Poly San Luis Obispo DePaul University Drake University Grand Canyon University Hardin-Simmons University **High Point University** Indiana University Bloomington Kansas State University Lawrence Technical University Louisiana State University Loyola University New Orleans Marshall University Michigan State University Mississippi State University Missouri S&T University Montclair State University **Oklahoma State University** Purdue University **Rhodes** College Samford University Stephen F. Austin University Southern Arkansas University Texas A&M – Corpus Christi Texas A&M Texarkana **Trinity University**

University of Alabama University of Arizona University of Arkansas University of Central Arkansas University of Central Oklahoma University of Cincinnati University of Colorado Boulder University of Colorado Colorado Springs University of Georgia University of Illinois Chicago University of Illinois University of Iowa University of Kansas University of Louisville University of Minnesota University of Mississippi University of Missouri University of Nebraska – Lincoln University of Oklahoma University of Oregon University of Pittsburgh University of Tulsa University of Wyoming UT Rio Grande Valley Valparaiso University West Texas A&M University Wichita State University